Remember Tonight

By: Toki San

Feb 10 2017

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Back on track with my blog, after one year of hard work RL I finally found some time to relax and do what I love. Here I bring you my brand New “thick” girl look with New layout.

The Bodysuit is a Freebie from Addams that comes in my Favorite color, Fatpack. The hair is also another Freebie that you can find at Little Bones which comes with an Animated HUD for different looks, Love it! I’ve completed my look with new patent leather booties  from Salvadori.

Leave a Reply

